The Beauty Dupe Alert Vol.33

💄The Beauty Dupe Alert Vol.33 ft. Glossier

Hi, my loves -

The big news of the week for beauty lovers might be Glossier is finally in Sephora. Did you go to a store and try anything?I got the No.1 pencil in lavender - it's really pretty and lasts a long time. The color is bright but not that bold on my skin tone. Not every Glossier product is worth you spending the money though. We've put together dupes for some of these products 👇Also - if you are lusting over the new Charlotte Tilbury pop shot in ultraviolet, there are some alternatives we put in a dupe alert as well.BTW I realized that single shadows are the biggest money makers for brands and money suckers for us consumers. I try to limit myself from getting those if I could. Till next week!

New Dupe Alerts

You probably also have realized that Glossier's products, because they are so small in size, are not as affordable as they seem. Over the years, many other brands launched similar or superior products that could replace your Glossier faves at a lower cost.

Cannot Get Hold of the Charlotte Tilbury Pop Shot in Ultraviolet? Get These Similar Dupes.