20221121-TheBeautyDupeAlertVol.23

The Beauty Dupe Alert Vol.22 - ft. Cosrx Snail Mucin

Hi, my loves!Sorry, we missed yesterday's send. I had the content ready but didn't think it was appropriate to send you an email that late. What I've been obsessed with, for the past week, was the new Lisa Eldridges eyeshadow launches. If you follow Lisa, or have watched any of her makeup videos, you know how good she's at beauty storytelling. She creates fairytales, fantasies with beauty products because she genuinely loves them, you feel her passion through the screen, and the thoughts she put into each product for her brand.The new eyeshadow palettes she launched are so intriguing I watched tons of videos about them, and in the process, I found some comparison videos that showed color dupes. As beautiful as the shadows are, the colors are certainly unique. So if you already have any of these palettes, you probably don't need to pick Lisa's up.