20221113-TheBeautyDupeAlertVol.22

The Beauty Dupe Alert Vol.22 - ft. Cosrx Snail Mucin

Hi, my loves! 

And…we are back from vacation. I want to welcome the slew of new subscribers to our community - a big pad on the shoulder for us to keep doing what we do.From this vacation, here's one product I have to recommend to you guys. You know how traveling can take a toll on your skin - I always get a pimple or two when I travel. I got a small bottle of the Tower28 SOS Spray for free, I brought it with me as a multitasker just in case. I spray it on my face daily without too much thinking, my face stayed calm, redness-free, and acne-free throughout the 2-week trip, which I never experienced, even though I put my skin through a lot with the heavy sun exposure and snorkeling. I've used this and the dupe we recommended (and you loved) when I am at home, but not until vacation did I see the result so clearly.As always, some new dupes and one new dupe alert.

New Dupe Added

New Dupe Alert