20221023-TheBeautyDupeAlertVol.21

The Beauty Dupe Alert Vol.21 - ft. Glossier

Hi, my loves! 

How was your week so far? Ours was very busy as we were getting ready to go on vacation next week. We even boarded our two guinea pigs (sad).

Beauty-wise, my struggle with dry skin continues. What saved me, after trying so many things, was the tube of Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream I got from the derm’s office. And it’s a more simple dupe for the Glossier Priming Moisturizer. It embodies the best traits of the Priming Moisturizer, applies like a lotion with a beautifully whipped texture, and lasts like a cream with deep hydration. It saves my skin from becoming a dessert.

We don’t have any new dupe alerts and we are taking next week off as well. But our site is always available if you were to need some new dupes :D

New Dupe Added