20220911-TheBeautyDupeAlertVol.15

The Beauty Dupe Alert Vol.15 - ft. Drunk Elephant

Hey everyone -This weekend, I had a great time chatting up with beauty associates at Credo Beauty  -  a store that only sells clean beauty. Honestly, clean or not, they just have the best selection of beauty brands. I bought the new Tower 28 mascara. It is definitely one of the best I've used for my straight sparse eyelashes. It lengthens, thickens, and curls without eyelashes being crunchy. It's not waterproof and still doesn't smudge around my very oily eyes, which is miraculous. The only downside is it's a bit clumpy on me.We are also brewing up a very exciting new feature on the site  -  stay tuned. Hint: lipstick colors.

New Dupes

New Dupe Alerts

The Colorpop Super Shock Shadow in Ritz ($6) is an almost identical dupe for the best-selling Urban Decay Moondust shadow in Space Cowboy ($22). Both have a bouncy creamy texture and give this out-of-this-world wet-looking sparkle with a beige undertone.

Drunk Elephant is a brand known for its ingredient cocktail. But they can also easily irritate many people's skin with so many active ingredients shoved into every single product.