20220724-TheBeautyDupeAlertVol.8

The Beauty Dupe Alert Vol.8

Hey everyone -  

Hope you are all doing well under the heat. I have been figuring out a way to stop my makeup from melting, and the best foundation I’ve found for humid days is the Giorgio Armani Power Fabric Foundation, stay put all day even when I go hiking, and I have oily skin.

We’ve also noticed that many brands are increasing their prices. Glossier has already their prices by $1–4. In the dupe alert we wrote about this week, the Dior Lip Glow also increased from $34 to $38. What can we say, supply chain is still a headache, the oil price is still sky high, find more dupes! P.S. If you find value in anything we do here, we would appreciate it if you could forward this email or share our tiny-but-mighty site with your family and friends.

New Dupes Added

Dupe Alerts

At an inflated price of $38 (it was $34), It is overpriced for the amount you get, you can go through a tube really fast; believe me, I've gone through the phase. Many others are in the same boat looking for a more affordable option.