The Beauty Dupe Alert Vol.29

I've been using the Undefined Beauty R&R Sun Serum SPF50, which is featured in a new dupe alert as a dupe for the Tatcha Silk Sunscreen.

Hi, my loves -

How's your first week back to work? I've been relying on the Caudalie Beauty Elixir with mint oil to stay awake and focused during the day. On new beauty products, I've been using the Undefined Beauty R&R Sun Serum SPF50, which is featured in a new dupe alert as a dupe for the Tatcha Silk Sunscreen. On days when I don't go out, I use this alone as a light tint and sunscreen. It's nourishing without being oily - perfect for winter days - surely a cult favorite. 

New Dupe Added

New Dupe Alerts

When Liah Yoo, the founder of Krave Beauty, compared Tatcha and Undefined Beauty mineral sunscreen side by side on her face, I was immediately sold. They look like dupes.

In Red Velvet's comeback stage for their new mini album 'The ReVe Festival 2022 - Birthday', Irene showed up with an ethereal pastel green/blue eye look, which inspired me to recreate the look.